Knoxville Creative Hands Street Team

Etsy vendors from in and around Knoxville, TN

Updates and Information

on January 31, 2011

Just a couple of updates and bits of information before I forget to share them…

{1} February Monthly Meet-Up will be on the 16th {rather than the 23rd} at the usual time of 7pm. I will be out of town at a photography convention {Vegas, baby!} and won’t be here on the 23rd. I had a new Team member ask if we bring samples of our items available in our Etsy shop and I thought that was a great idea so bring something for Show & Tell if you would like.

{2} I am working on finding a location for the Spring Show & Sale coming up on May 14 & 15 and want your suggestions. Several members who participated in the Fall|Holiday Show & Sale suggested shopping and/or retail environments, which I think is a great idea, but I need specifics. Let me know your thoughts and suggestions! Send them to me on e-mail at lisa@sassyglassstudio.com or call me at 865.406.3870.

{3} Help! Volunteers are needed to help organize and spread the word about the Spring Show & Sale. Message or call me if you are interested in assisting me with this event. You don’t have to participate in the Show & Sale to help and there are lots of different tasks I will need your help with.

I think that is all for now! Please send any location suggestions or even other suggestions that you think will help make our event an even bigger success. We are a Team!

See you all soon!

 

Leave a Reply

